Battlesteads

Hexham, Northumberland

Battlesteads, Hexham, Northumberland - Carbon Free Dining - Marketing de restaurant gratuit, durabilité, ePOS - Carbon Free Dining - carbonfreedining.org

Le bar-restaurant Battlesteads, niché dans le village de Wark, dans le Northumberland, est l'endroit idéal pour se détendre dans un cadre luxueux. Entourés de bétail et de produits raffinés, les ingrédients locaux sont au centre de nombreux plats au menu! Au Battlesteads, ils servent une gamme de plats britanniques modernes ainsi que quelques plats internationaux et plusieurs options végétariennes - il y a quelque chose pour tout! Savourez un repas copieux dans une atmosphère chaleureuse et accueillante avec vos amis et votre famille à Battlesteads!

Battlesteads doit faire quelque chose de bien - ils ont un éventail de récompenses, y compris le statut de champion de la durabilité trois étoiles avec la Sustainable Restaurant Association, un prix Platinum TripAdvisor GreenLeader, et ils sont également membres or du tourisme vert!

Démontrant davantage leur passion pour la durabilité et leur souci de mettre fin à la pauvreté, Battlesteads s'est associée à l'initiative Carbon Free Dining, soutenue par les Nations Unies pour l'environnement.

En tant que restaurant certifié Carbon Free Dining, tous les convives de Battlestead ont la possibilité de planter un arbre fruitier salvateur dans le monde en développement. Ces arbres fournissent de la nourriture, un abri, de l'éducation et le début d'une économie stable et durable à certaines des communautés les plus pauvres de notre planète.

Intéressé à devenir un
Restaurant certifié Carbon Free Dining?

Battlesteads

Contactez-nous

Battlesteads

Battlesteads Hotel & Restaurant
Hexham, Northumberland
NE48 3LS

01434230209

battlesteads.com

Battlesteads

Hexham, Northumberland

Battlesteads, Hexham, Northumberland - Carbon Free Dining - Free Restaurant Marketing, Sustainability, ePOS - Carbon Free Dining - carbonfreedining.org

Battlesteads bar & restaurant, nestled in the village of Wark, Northumberland, is the perfect place to unwind in luxurious surroundings. Surrounded by fine livestock and produce, local ingredients are the focus of many dishes on the menu! At Battlesteads they serve a range of modern British food along with a few international dishes and several vegetarian options – there’s something for everything! Enjoy a hearty meal in a warm and welcoming atmosphere with friends and family at Battlesteads!

Battlesteads must be doing something right – they have an array of awards including Three Star Sustainability Champion status with the Sustainable Restaurant Association, a Platinum TripAdvisor GreenLeader award, and they’re also a Green Tourism gold member!

Further showing their passion for sustainability and their care for ending poverty, Battlesteads has partnered with the United Nations Environment backed initiative Carbon Free Dining.

As a Carbon Free Dining Certified restaurant, all of Battlestead’s diners have the opportunity to plant a life-saving fruit tree in the developing world. These trees provide food, shelter, education and the start to a stable and sustainable economy to some of the most impoverished communities on our planet.

Interested in becoming a
Carbon Free Dining Certified Restaurant?

Battlesteads

Contact

Battlesteads

Battlesteads Hotel & Restaurant
Hexham, Northumberland
NE48 3LS

01434230209

battlesteads.com