L'entraîneur d'armes

Carbon Free Dining - The Coach Makers Arms - Maison Cubitt

Coach Makers Arms est un superbe pub restauré de façon traditionnelle au cœur de Londres. Doté d'étages 3, du rez-de-chaussée animé où une sélection de bières et de vins sont servis, d'une salle à manger décontractée au premier étage, proposant une sélection de plats britanniques de saison, et d'un bar à cocktails dissimulé au sous-sol.

Cubitt House et The Coach Makers Arms se sont associés à Carbon Free Dining, l'initiative de restaurants soutenue par les Nations Unies. Ils ont choisi de démontrer leur amour pour l'environnement en s'associant au programme.

En tant que restaurant certifié Carbon Free Dining, le Coach Makers Arms plante des milliers d'arbres chaque mois, compensant ainsi l'empreinte carbone des repas servis. Cela se fait simplement en donnant aux clients la possibilité de planter un seul arbre fruitier avec chaque facture pour un 99p optionnel.

Intéressé à devenir un
Restaurant certifié Carbon Free Dining?

Contact

L'entraîneur d'armes

88 Marylebone Lane,
Londres,
W1U 2PY

020 7224 4022

www.thecoachmakersarms.co.uk

The Coach Makers Arms

Carbon Free Dining - The Coach Makers Arms - Cubitt House

The Coach Makers Arms is a stunning, traditionally restored pub in the heart of London. Featuring 3 floors, the bustling ground floor where there are a selection of beers and wines being served, a casual dining room on the first floor, with a selection of seasonal British dishes, and a cocktail bar which hidden away in the lower ground floor.

Cubitt House and The Coach Makers Arms have teamed up with Carbon Free Dining, the United Nations-backed restaurant initiative. They have chosen to demonstrate their love for the environment by partnering with the programme.

As a Carbon Free Dining Certified restaurant, The Coach Makers Arms plants thousands of trees each month, effectively offsetting the Carbon Footprint of the meals it serves. This is done by simply giving diners the opportunity of planting a single fruit tree with each bill for an optional 99p.

Interested in becoming a
Carbon Free Dining Certified Restaurant?

Contact

The Coach Makers Arms

88 Marylebone Lane,
London,
W1U 2PY

020 7224 4022

www.thecoachmakersarms.co.uk