The Farmers Arms

Ulverston

The Farmers Arms, Ulverston - Marketing de restaurant gratuit, durabilité, ePOS - Repas sans carbone - carbonfreedining.org

Situé dans le marché animé et la ville des festivals d'Ulverston en Cumbrie, The Farmers Arms est un pub et un restaurant primé qui a conquis le cœur d'Ulverston et de ses visiteurs. Ouvert de 9 h jusqu'à tard, The Farmers Arms vous accueille pour déguster le petit-déjeuner, le déjeuner et le dîner.

Profitez des délicieux repas de The Farmers Arms assis à côté d'un de leurs feux chauds et ouverts. Rendez visite et laissez-vous séduire par leur nourriture exceptionnelle et leur excellent service, avec des repas faits maison, fraîchement préparés, à base d'ingrédients locaux et de haute qualité, ce pub est l'endroit idéal à visiter. Testez vos connaissances contre les locaux et planifiez votre voyage pour un jeudi et participez à leur quiz hebdomadaire.

En plus de leur passion pour offrir une expérience de qualité, The Farmers Arms montre également leur amour pour l'environnement à travers leur partenariat avec l'initiative des Nations Unies pour l'environnement Carbon Free Dining.

En tant que restaurant certifié Carbon Free Dining, tous les convives de The Farmers Arms ont la possibilité de planter un arbre fruitier dans le monde en développement - fournissant de la nourriture, des abris et une économie à certaines des communautés les plus pauvres de notre planète tout en contrebalançant le carbone produit. des repas étonnants de The Farmers Arms!

Intéressé à devenir un
Restaurant certifié Carbon Free Dining?

The Farmers Arms

Contact

The Farmers Arms

Rue du Marché,
Ulverston,
LA12 7BA

01229

the-farmers-ulverston.co.uk

The Farmers Arms

Ulverston

The Farmers Arms, Ulverston - Free Restaurant Marketing, Sustainability, ePOS - Carbon Free Dining - carbonfreedining.org

Located in the busy market and festival town of Ulverston in Cumbria, The Farmers Arms is an award-winning pub and restaurant which has captured the heart of Ulverston and its visitors. Open from 9 am until late, The Farmers Arms welcomes you to try breakfast, lunch and an evening meal.

Enjoy The Farmers Arms delicious meals sat next to one of their warm, open fires. Pay a visit and be delighted by their outstanding food and excellent service, with homemade meals, freshly prepared, using local and high-quality ingredients, this pub is the perfect place to visit. Test your knowledge against the locals and plan your trip for a Thursday and take part in their weekly quiz night.

Along with their passion for delivering a quality experience, The Farmers Arms are also showing their love for the environment through their partnership with the United Nations Environment backed initiative Carbon Free Dining.

As a Carbon Free Dining Certified restaurant, all of The Farmers Arms diners have the opportunity to plant a fruit tree in the developing world – providing food, shelter education and an economy to some of the most impoverished communities on our planet while counterbalancing the carbon produced from The Farmers Arms’ astounding meals!

Interested in becoming a
Carbon Free Dining Certified Restaurant?

The Farmers Arms

Contact

The Farmers Arms

Market Street,
Ulverston,
LA12 7BA

01229 584469

the-farmers-ulverston.co.uk