Frenchie Covent Garden

Repas sans carbone - Frenchie Covent Garden

Frenchie Covent Garden de Gregory Marchand est le dernier-né du très populaire Frenchie, le Frenchie Wine Bar, le Frenchie To Go et le Frenchie Wine Shop, originaires de la rue du Nil à Paris, 2nd. Le menu de Frenchie Covent Garden fait écho à son homologue parisien avec des saveurs simples mais généreuses et des plats fortement influencés par les voyages de Greg de Londres à New York en passant par l'Espagne et Hong Kong.

Gregory Marchand et son équipe de Frenchie se sont associés à Carbon Free Dining, l'initiative de restaurants soutenue par les Nations Unies. Ils ont choisi de démontrer leur amour pour l'environnement en s'associant au programme.

En tant que restaurant certifié Carbon Free Dining, Frenchie plante des centaines d'arbres chaque mois, compensant ainsi l'empreinte carbone des repas servis. Cela se fait simplement en donnant aux clients la possibilité de planter un seul arbre fruitier avec chaque facture pour un 99p optionnel.

Carbon Free Dining - Restaurant certifié - Frenchie Covent Garden
...

Frenchie - Covent Garden

Contactez-Nous

16 Henrietta Street,
Londres,
WC2E 8QH
Téléphone: 020 7836 4422

Site internet : frenchiecoventgarden.com

Lundi12pm - 2: 15pm5: 30pm - 10: 30pm
Mardi12pm - 2: 15pm5: 30pm - 10: 30pm
Mercredi12pm - 2: 15pm5: 30pm - 10: 30pm
Jeudi12pm - 2: 15pm5: 30pm - 10: 30pm
Vendredi12pm - 2: 15pm5: 30pm - 10: 30pm
Samedi12pm - 2: 15pm5: 30pm - 10: 30pm
Dimanche12pm - 2: 15pm5: 30pm - 10: 30pm

Restaurant certifié Carbon Free Dining

Frenchie Covent Garden

Carbon Free Dining - Frenchie Covent Garden

Frenchie Covent Garden by Gregory Marchand is the newest outpost of the hugely popular Frenchie, Frenchie Wine Bar, Frenchie To Go and Frenchie Wine Shop hailing from the Rue du Nil in Paris’ 2nd arrondissement. The menu at Frenchie Covent Garden echoes its Parisian counterpart with simple yet generous flavours and dishes heavily influenced by Greg’s travels from London to New York through to Spain and Hong Kong.

Gregory Marchand and his team at Frenchie, have teamed up with Carbon Free Dining, the United Nations-backed Restaurant initiative. They have chosen to demonstrate their love for the environment by partnering with the programme.

As a Carbon Free Dining Certified restaurant, Frenchie plants hundreds of trees each month, effectively offsetting the Carbon Footprint of the meals it serves. This is done by simply giving diners the opportunity of planting a single fruit tree with each bill for an optional 99p.

Carbon Free Dining - Certified Restaurant - Frenchie Covent Garden

Frenchie – Covent Garden

Contact Us

16 Henrietta Street,
London,
WC2E 8QH
 
Monday12pm – 2:15pm5:30pm – 10:30pm
Tuesday12pm – 2:15pm5:30pm – 10:30pm
Wednesday12pm – 2:15pm5:30pm – 10:30pm
Thursday12pm – 2:15pm5:30pm – 10:30pm
Friday12pm – 2:15pm5:30pm – 10:30pm
Saturday12pm – 2:15pm5:30pm – 10:30pm
Sunday12pm – 2:15pm5:30pm – 10:30pm

 

Carbon Free Dining Certified Restaurant