Hamiltons
Olicana Park

Salle à manger sans carbone - Hamiltons - Parc Olicana - Addingham, Ilkley

Hamiltons at Olicana Park est situé à Addingham, Ilkley et est le tout nouveau café et bistro d'Olicana Park!
Le Hamilton's Cafe & Bistro, à Addingham, propose un menu de café ainsi que de délicieux plats préparés avec des ingrédients locaux! Olicana Park est une station balnéaire époustouflante. Il était donc logique que leurs invités aient un bel endroit pour savourer une excellente cuisine et des boissons, et le Hamiltons Cafe & Bistro offre tout cela.

Olicana Park et Hamiltons Cafe & Bistro se sont associés à Carbon Free Dining, l'initiative de restaurants soutenue par les Nations Unies. Ils ont choisi de démontrer leur amour pour l'environnement en s'associant au programme.

En tant que partenaire certifié Carbon Free Dining, le Hamiltons Cafe & Bistro plante des arbres chaque mois, compensant ainsi l'empreinte carbone des repas servis. Cela se fait simplement en donnant aux clients la possibilité de planter un seul arbre fruitier avec chaque facture pour un 99p optionnel.

Intéressé à devenir un
Restaurant certifié Carbon Free Dining?

Hamiltons - Parc Olicana

Contact

Hamiltons - Parc Olicana

8 High Mill Ln,
Addingham, Ilkley,
LS29 0RD

01943 830500

www.olicanapark.co.uk/hamiltonscafebistro

Hamiltons
Olicana Park

Carbon Free Dining - Hamiltons - Olicana Park - Addingham, Ilkley

Hamiltons at Olicana Park is located in Addingham, Ilkley and is Olicana Park’s brand new cafe and bistro!
Hamilton’s Cafe & Bistro, Addingham, features a menu of coffee’s alongside their delicious food prepared using locally sourced ingredients! Olicana Park is a stunning resort, and it was only fitting that their guests had a beautiful place to enjoy outstanding food and drink, and Hamiltons Cafe & Bistro offers it all.

Olicana Park and Hamiltons Cafe & Bistro have teamed up with Carbon Free Dining, the United Nations-backed restaurant initiative. They have chosen to demonstrate their love for the environment by partnering with the programme.

As a Carbon Free Dining Certified partner, Hamiltons Cafe & Bistro plants trees each month, effectively offsetting the Carbon Footprint of the meals it serves. This is done by simply giving diners the opportunity of planting a single fruit tree with each bill for an optional 99p.

Interested in becoming a
Carbon Free Dining Certified Restaurant?

Hamiltons – Olicana Park

Contact

Hamiltons – Olicana Park

8 High Mill Ln,
Addingham, Ilkley,
LS29 0RD

01943 830500

www.olicanapark.co.uk/hamiltonscafebistro