Indique

Carbon Free Dining - Cuisine Indienne Indienne

Indique est un mot inventé en fusionnant «indien» et «unique», de même que leur nourriture. Fidèle à leur nom, leur nourriture est une touche moderne aux currys traditionnels.

Chaque plat est fait avec des ingrédients frais et beaucoup de soin et d'amour. Leur chef cuisinier primé est l'un des meilleurs de l'industrie et veillera à ce que le meilleur ne soit jamais dans l'assiette et dans le palais.

L'équipe d'Indique est fière de son expérience de dîner. Ils aiment aussi l'environnement et détestent la pauvreté. C’est pourquoi Indique s’est associé à l’Initiative des restaurants, «Carbon Free Dining», adoptée par les Nations Unies pour l’environnement.

Pour chaque facture présentée à Indique, les convives seront autorisés à planter un arbre fruitier respectueux de l'environnement et qui changera leur vie. Chaque arbre planté contrebalancera l'empreinte carbone et le gaspillage alimentaire des repas pris dans la facture, tout en contribuant à éliminer la pauvreté.

Intéressé à devenir un
Restaurant certifié Carbon Free Dining?

Indique

Contactez-Nous

110-112, Burton Road,
West Didsbury,
M20 1LP
Téléphone: 0161 438 0241
Site internet : monestaurant.fr
Lundi-5pm - 10: 30pm
Mardi-5pm - 10: 30pm
Mercredi-5pm - 10: 30pm
Jeudi-5pm - 10: 30pm
Vendredi-5pm - 11pm
Samedi1pm - 3pm5pm - 11pm
Dimanche1pm - 3pm5pm - 10: 30pm

Restaurant certifié Carbon Free Dining

Indique

Carbon Free Dining - Indique Indian Cuisine

Indique is a word coined by merging ‘Indian’ and ‘Unique’ and so is their food. True to their name their food is a modern twist to traditional curries.

Every dish is made with fresh ingredients and lots of care and love. Their award-winning head chef is one of the finest in the industry and will make sure nothing but the best comes on your plate and palate.

The team at Indique pride themselves on their diner experience. They also love the environment and hate poverty. That’s why Indique has teamed up with the United Nations Environment endorsed Restaurant Initiative, Carbon Free Dining.

For every bill presented at Indique, diners will be empowered to plant a life-changing environmentally friendly fruit tree. Each tree planted will counterbalance the Carbon Footprint and food waste of the meals on the bill and at the same time help end poverty.

Interested in becoming a
Carbon Free Dining Certified Restaurant?

Indique

Contact Us

110-112, Burton Road,
West Didsbrry,
M20 1LP
 
 
Monday5pm – 10:30pm
Tuesday5pm – 10:30pm
Wednesday5pm – 10:30pm
Thursday5pm – 10:30pm
Friday5pm – 11pm
Saturday1pm – 3pm5pm – 11pm
Sunday1pm – 3pm5pm – 10:30pm

 

Carbon Free Dining Certified Restaurant