Bar et Grill House of Kai Mezze

Deansgate, Manchester

Repas sans carbone - Kai Bar & Grill - Deansgate Manchester

Le Kai Bar & Grill, situé à Deansgate, à Manchester, est la réponse de la ville à la cuisine turque dans un cadre luxueux. Kai s'inspire de la culture des cafés d'Istanbul, où des plats traditionnels peuvent être dégustés avec des amis et partagés.

Kai a une équipe de chefs turcs expérimentés dans la cuisine authentique, avec des coupes de viande de haute qualité cuites au feu.

Kai Bar & Grill Manchester s'est associé à Carbon Free Dining, l'initiative de restaurants soutenue par les Nations Unies. Ils ont choisi de démontrer leur amour pour l'environnement en s'associant au programme.

En tant que restaurant certifié Carbon Free Dining, le Kai Bar & Grill Manchester plante des arbres chaque mois, compensant ainsi l'empreinte carbone des repas servis. Cela se fait simplement en donnant aux clients la possibilité de planter un seul arbre fruitier avec chaque facture pour un 99p optionnel.

Intéressé à devenir un
Restaurant certifié Carbon Free Dining?

Kai - Deansgate Manchester

Contact

Kai Bar & Grill - Deansgate Manchester

82-84 Deansgate
Manchester
M3 2ER

0161 834 7637

houseofkai.co.uk

House of Kai Mezze Bar & Grill – Deansgate Manchester

Carbon Free Dining - Kai Bar & Grill - Deansgate Manchester

Kai Bar & Grill located in Deansgate, Manchester is the city’s answer to Turkish cuisine in a luxury setting. Kai is inspired by Istanbul cafe culture – where traditional dishes can be enjoyed with friends, and shared.

Kai has a team of Turkish chefs with experience in authentic cuisine, with high-grade cuts of meat being cooked over a flame.

Kai Bar & Grill Manchester has teamed up with Carbon Free Dining, the United Nations-backed Restaurant initiative. They have chosen to demonstrate their love for the environment by partnering with the programme.

As a Carbon Free Dining Certified restaurant, Kai Bar & Grill Manchester plants trees each month, effectively offsetting the Carbon Footprint of the meals it serves. This is done by simply giving diners the opportunity of planting a single fruit tree with each bill for an optional 99p.

Interested in becoming a
Carbon Free Dining Certified Restaurant?

Kai – Deansgate Manchester

Contact

Kai Bar & Grill – Deansgate Manchester

82-84 Deansgate
Manchester
M3 2ER

0161 834 7637

houseofkai.co.uk