LenselinQ

Rotterdam, Pays-Bas

Carbon Free Dining Certified Restaurant - Lenselinque - Rotterdam, Pays-Bas - Logo

LenselinQ est un bar à vins aux Pays-Bas, proposant des vins authentiques et purs à un prix équitable. Ils sont surtout connus pour leurs expériences de dégustation de vins, où vous pourrez déguster une sélection de vins fins. LenselinQ propose plus qu'une simple dégustation de vin: vous êtes informé sur le contexte du vigneron, des raisins utilisés, des caractéristiques et des variétés de vin, le tout pour découvrir votre préférence en matière de vin.

LenselinQ est fier de fournir non seulement des vins, mais aussi de raconter son histoire, car tous les vins ont leur propre histoire. Essayez quelques vins, achetez une bouteille et prenez un verre entre amis ou en famille dans une atmosphère confortable et conviviale.

Parallèlement à leur passion pour les vins, ils manifestent chez LenselinQ leur passion pour l'environnement grâce à leur partenariat avec Carbon Free Dining, une initiative soutenue par les Nations Unies pour l'environnement.

En tant qu'établissement certifié Carbon Free Dining, tous les clients de LenselinQ ont la possibilité de planter un arbre fruitier vital dans l'une des communautés les plus défavorisées au monde. Ces arbres fournissent nourriture, abri, éducation et une économie qui change la vie de certains des membres les plus pauvres de notre population tout en contrebalançant le carbone produit par la création et l'importation de leur incroyable sélection de vins.

Intéressé à devenir un
Restaurant certifié Carbon Free Dining?

LenselinQ

Contactez-nous

LenselinQ

Haagseveer 32-34,
3011 DA,
Rotterdam, Pays-Bas

+31 10 737 0011

lenselinq.nl

LenselinQ

Rotterdam, Netherlands

Carbon Free Dining Certified Restaurant - Lenselinque - Rotterdam, The Netherlands - Logo

LenselinQ is a wine bar in the Netherlands, providing authentic and pure wines at a fair price. They are best known for their wine tasting experiences, where you can taste a selection of fine wines. LenselinQ offers more than just a simple wine tasting – you’re educated on the background of the winemaker, the grapes used, wine characteristics and varieties – all so you can discover your own wine preference.

LenselinQ pride themselves on not just supplying wines, but also telling their story, as they believe all wines carry their own inspiring story. Try a few wines, buy a bottle and enjoy a drink with friends and family in a comfortable, friendly atmosphere.

Along with their passion for wines, at LenselinQ they are showing their passion for the environment through their partnership with Carbon Free Dining – the United-Nations-Environment-backed initiative.

As a Carbon Free Dining Certified establishment, all of LenselinQ’s customers have the opportunity to plant a life-saving fruit tree in one of the worlds most deprived communities. These trees provide food, shelter, education and an economy which changes the lives of some of the poorest members of our population while counterbalancing the carbon produced from creating and importing their incredible selection of wines.

Interested in becoming a
Carbon Free Dining Certified Restaurant?

LenselinQ

Contact

LenselinQ

Haagseveer 32-34,
3011 DA,
Rotterdam, The Netherlands

+31 10 737 0011

lenselinq.nl