Bazzar aux épices

Leicester

Repas sans carbone - Spice Bazzar Leicester - Logo

Spice Bazzar, situé à Leicester, est un restaurant indien à la gestion familiale et à emporter. Avec une atmosphère détendue et amicale, Spice Bazzar vise à offrir la meilleure expérience pour tous. Leur superbe gamme de plats est également disponible à emporter pour que vous puissiez en profiter dans le confort de votre maison!

Spice Bazzar propose un menu complet qui peut être adapté à vos papilles gustatives. Leurs plats indiens authentiques et fraîchement préparés parlent d'eux-mêmes. Ce n'est pas surprenant qu'ils aient été le restaurant gastronomique primé des Leicester Curry Awards 2019!

En plus de leur passion pour offrir la meilleure expérience possible, Spice Bazzar montre son amour pour l'environnement et pour l'élimination de la pauvreté grâce à son partenariat avec l'initiative des Nations Unies pour l'environnement, Carbon Free Dining.

En tant que restaurant certifié Carbon Free Dining, tous les clients de Spice Bazzar ont la possibilité de planter un arbre fruitier vital dans l'une des communautés les plus démunies du monde. Ces arbres fournissent de la nourriture, un abri, une éducation et le début d’une nouvelle économie à certains des membres les plus pauvres de notre population. En outre, cela contrebalance le carbone produit par les délicieux repas de Spice Bazzar.

Intéressé à devenir un
Restaurant certifié Carbon Free Dining?

Bazzar aux épices

Contact

Bazzar aux épices

326 Welford Road,
Leicester,
LE2 6EH

+0116 270 5110

spicebazzarleicester.co.uk

Spice Bazzar

Leicester

Carbon Free Dining - Spice Bazzar Leicester - Logo

Spice Bazzar, located in Leicester, is a family-run Indian restaurant and takeaway. With a relaxed and friendly atmosphere, Spice Bazzar aims to deliver the best experience for everybody. Their superb range of food is also available as a takeaway so you can enjoy it from the comfort of your home!

Spice Bazzar offers an extensive menu which can be tailored to suit your taste buds, and their authentic, freshly-prepared Indian dishes speak for themselves – it’s no surprise that they were the winning fine dining restaurant of the Leicester Curry Awards 2019!

Along with their passion for delivering the best possible experience, Spice Bazzar are showing their love for the environment and for ending poverty through their partnership with the United Nations Environment backed initiative Carbon Free Dining.

As a Carbon Free Dining Certified restaurant, all of Spice Bazzar’s customers have the opportunity to plant a life-saving fruit tree in one of our world’s most deprived communities. These trees provide food, shelter, an education and the start to a new economy for some of the poorest members of our population. Furthermore, this counterbalances the carbon produced from Spice Bazzar’s exquisite meals.

Interested in becoming a
Carbon Free Dining Certified Restaurant?

Spice Bazzar

Contact

Spice Bazzar

326 Welford Road,
Leicester,
LE2 6EH

0116 270 5110

spicebazzarleicester.co.uk