La table de saint luc

Londres

Carbon Free Dining - Restaurant certifié - Rue St. Luke - Logo

St Luke's Table, situé à Londres, est un restaurant servant une gamme de plats modernes qui capturent les saveurs de la saison. Le ph culinaire d'Alessiola philosophie est d’incorporer l’aventure, la tradition et l’innovation dans toutes ses recettes divines, en utilisant des ingrédients uniques pour faire ressortir des saveurs authentiques.

St Luke's Table sert une large gamme de repas délicieux, sains et équilibrés (tous associés à leur propre vin), y compris un menu végétalien pour que tout le monde puisse goûter à leurs repas sensationnels d'origine locale, y compris à leur gamme de desserts faits à la main. Avec leur atmosphère magnifique et intime, vous ne pouvez pas manquer de dîner à la table de St Luke!

En plus de leur passion pour la nourriture divine et équilibrée, St Luke's Table se passionne également pour l'environnement, comme en témoigne son partenariat avec l'initiative Carbon Free Dining, soutenue par les Nations Unies.

En tant que restaurant certifié Carbon Free Dining, tous les clients de St Luke's Table ont la possibilité de planter un fantastique arbre fruitier dans l'une des communautés les plus défavorisées au monde. Cela donne de la nourriture, une éducation et le début d'une nouvelle économie pour certains des membres les plus pauvres de notre population. En outre, ces arbres contrebalancent le carbone produit par les excellents repas de St Luke's Table.

Intéressé à devenir un
Restaurant certifié Carbon Free Dining?

La table de saint Luc

Contactez-nous

La table de saint Luc

112 St. Martin's Lane,
Londres,
WC2N 4BD

020 3876 2315

stlukestable.com

St Luke’s Table

London

Carbon Free Dining - Certified Restaurant - St. Luke's Street - Logo

St Luke’s Table, located in London, is a restaurant that serves a range of modern dishes that capture the flavours of the season. Alessio’s culinary philosophy is to incorporate adventure, tradition and innovation into all his divine recipes, sourcing unique ingredients to bring out authentic flavours. 

St Luke’s Table serves a wide range of delicious, yet healthy and balanced meals (all paired with their own wine), including a vegan menu so anyone can experience their locally sourced, sensational meals – including their range of handmade desserts. Along with their beautiful and intimate atmosphere, dining at St Luke’s table is something you don’t want to miss! 

Along with their passion for divine and balanced food, St Luke’s Table are also passionate about the environment, shown through their partnership with the United-Nations-backed initiative Carbon Free Dining. 

As a Carbon Free Dining Certified restaurant, all of St Luke’s Table’s customers have the opportunity to plant a fantastic fruit tree in one of the worlds most deprived communities. This gives food, an education and the start to a new economy for some of the most poverty-stricken members of our population. Also, these trees counterbalance the carbon produced from St Luke’s Table’s excellent meals. 

Interested in becoming a
Carbon Free Dining Certified Restaurant?

St. Luke’s Table

Contact

St. Luke’s Table

112 St. Martin’s Lane,
London,
WC2N 4BD

020 3876 2315

stlukestable.com