Ultimate Cafe

Merryhill, Dudley

Repas sans carbone - Ultimate Cafe - Merryhill

Ultimate Cafe Merryhill, qui fait partie de la famille Ultimate Cafe par La société de restauration intéressante sont passionnés par le fait de servir une nourriture incroyable remplie de saveur.

Ultimate Cafe Merryhill s'approvisionne en ingrédients, produits et plats auprès des créateurs gastronomiques les plus passionnants. En d'autres termes, les clients des restaurants Ultimate Cafe pourront déguster les plats les plus savoureux préparés par des chefs passionnés et servis par une équipe exceptionnelle.

Ultimate Cafe Merryhill s'est associé à Carbon Free Dining, l'initiative de restaurants soutenue par les Nations Unies. Ils ont choisi de démontrer leur amour pour l'environnement en s'associant au programme.

En tant que restaurant certifié Carbon Free Dining, Ultimate Cafe Merryhill plante des centaines d'arbres chaque mois, compensant ainsi l'empreinte carbone des repas servis. Cela se fait simplement en donnant aux clients la possibilité de planter un seul arbre fruitier avec chaque facture pour un 99p optionnel.

Intéressé à devenir un
Restaurant certifié Carbon Free Dining?

Ultimate Cafe - Merryhill

Contact

Ultimate Cafe
Merryhill

Unité B,
Merry Hill Retail Park,
Brierley Hill,
Dudley,
DY5 1SY

0138 488 7559

ultimateoutdoors.com/cafe/merry-hill-cafe

Ultimate Cafe

Merryhill, Dudley

Carbon Free Dining - Ultimate Cafe - Merryhill

Ultimate Cafe Merryhill, part of the Ultimate Cafe family by The Interesting Eating Company are passionate about serving incredible food packed with flavour.

Ultimate Cafe Merryhill source their ingredients, products and dishes from the most exciting food creators, meaning diners at Ultimate Cafe venues can enjoy the tastiest food, made by passionate chefs and served by an outstanding team.

Ultimate Cafe Merryhill has teamed up with Carbon Free Dining, the United Nations-backed restaurant initiative. They have chosen to demonstrate their love for the environment by partnering with the programme.

As a Carbon Free Dining Certified restaurant, Ultimate Cafe Merryhill plants hundreds of trees each month, effectively offsetting the Carbon Footprint of the meals it serves. This is done by simply giving diners the opportunity of planting a single fruit tree with each bill for an optional 99p.

Interested in becoming a
Carbon Free Dining Certified Restaurant?

Ultimate Cafe – Merryhill

Contact

Ultimate Cafe
Merryhill

Unit B,
Merry Hill Retail Park,
Brierley Hill,
Dudley,
DY5 1SY

0138 488 7559

ultimateoutdoors.com/cafe/merry-hill-cafe