Ultimate Cafe

Preston

Repas sans carbone - Ultimate Cafe - Preston

Ultimate Cafe Preston, membre de la famille Ultimate Cafe par La société de restauration intéressante sont passionnés par le fait de servir une nourriture incroyable remplie de saveur.

Ultimate Cafe Preston s'approvisionne en ingrédients, produits et plats auprès des créateurs gastronomiques les plus passionnants. En d'autres termes, les clients des restaurants Ultimate Cafe pourront savourer les mets les plus savoureux, préparés par des chefs passionnés et servis par une équipe exceptionnelle.

Ultimate Cafe Preston s'est associé à Carbon Free Dining, l'initiative de restaurants soutenue par les Nations Unies. Ils ont choisi de démontrer leur amour pour l'environnement en s'associant au programme.

En tant que restaurant certifié Carbon Free Dining, Ultimate Cafe Preston plante des centaines d'arbres chaque mois, compensant ainsi l'empreinte carbone des repas servis. Cela se fait simplement en donnant aux clients la possibilité de planter un seul arbre fruitier avec chaque facture pour un 99p optionnel.

Intéressé à devenir un
Restaurant certifié Carbon Free Dining?

Ultimate Cafe - Preston

Contact

Ultimate Cafe
Preston

Ultimate Outdoors
Deepdale Retail Park,
Blackpool Rd,
Preston,
PR1 6QY

01772 282744

ultimateoutdoors.com/cafe

Ultimate Cafe

Preston

Carbon Free Dining - Ultimate Cafe - Preston

Ultimate Cafe Preston, part of the Ultimate Cafe family by The Interesting Eating Company are passionate about serving incredible food packed with flavour.

Ultimate Cafe Preston source their ingredients, products and dishes from the most exciting food creators, meaning diners at Ultimate Cafe venues can enjoy the tastiest food, made by passionate chefs and served by an outstanding team.

Ultimate Cafe Preston has teamed up with Carbon Free Dining, the United Nations-backed restaurant initiative. They have chosen to demonstrate their love for the environment by partnering with the programme.

As a Carbon Free Dining Certified restaurant, Ultimate Cafe Preston plants hundreds of trees each month, effectively offsetting the Carbon Footprint of the meals it serves. This is done by simply giving diners the opportunity of planting a single fruit tree with each bill for an optional 99p.

Interested in becoming a
Carbon Free Dining Certified Restaurant?

Ultimate Cafe – Preston

Contact

Ultimate Cafe
Preston

Ultimate Outdoors
Deepdale Retail Park,
Blackpool Rd,
Preston,
PR1 6QY

01772 282744

ultimateoutdoors.com/cafe