Sauvage & sauvage

Congleton, Cheshire

Carbon Free Dining - Wild et Wild - Congleton, Cheshire - Logo

Wild & Wild est un café et une cuisine entièrement végétaliens situés à Congleton, en Angleterre. Ils servent une large gamme de plats végétaliens sains et délicieux, dans le but de trouver tous leurs ingrédients sur place. Leur mission est de créer un espace de bien-être, où chacun peut savourer une nourriture saine et savoureuse. Ils font clairement quelque chose de bien - ils ont été élus le meilleur café du Cheshire lors du Cheshire Life's Food & Drink Awards 2019!

En plus de leur cuisine délicieuse, Wild & Wild organise une série d’événements tels que des discussions sur la cuisine végétalienne, des apparitions spéciales et des ateliers. En outre, ils offrent également un service de location de salles adapté à toutes vos occasions!

Wild & Wild montrent également leur passion pour l'environnement et pour l'élimination de la pauvreté par le biais de leur partenariat avec l'initiative des Nations Unies pour l'environnement, Carbon Free Dining.

En tant que restaurant certifié Carbon Free Dining, tous les convives ont la possibilité de planter un arbre vital dans l'une des communautés les plus pauvres de notre planète. Cela offre de la nourriture, un abri, de l'éducation et une économie à certains des membres les plus pauvres de notre population, tout en compensant le carbone produit par les magnifiques repas de Wild & Wild!

Intéressé à devenir un
Restaurant certifié Carbon Free Dining?

Monde & Monde

Contact

Sauvage & sauvage

2 Bridge Street,
Congleton, Cheshire
CW12 1AY

+01260 409327 XNUMX

wildandwild.co.uk

Wild & Wild

Congleton, Cheshire

Carbon Free Dining - WIld and Wild - Congleton, Cheshire - Logo

Wild & Wild are an all-vegan coffeehouse and kitchen in Congleton, England. They serve a wide range of healthy and delicious vegan food, aiming to source all of their ingredients locally. Their mission is to create a space for wellness, where anyone can enjoy healthy food that tastes great. They’re clearly doing something right – they were voted the best café in Cheshire at the Cheshire Life’s Food & Drink Awards 2019!

Along with their delicious food, Wild & Wild host a range of events from vegan food talks, special guest appearances and workshops. Furthermore, they also offer a venue hire service suitable for any and all of your occasions!

Wild & Wild are also showing their passion for the environment and for ending poverty through their partnership with the United-Nations-Environment-backed initiative Carbon Free Dining.

As a Carbon Free Dining Certified restaurant, all of their diners have the opportunity to plant a life-saving tree in one of our planet’s poorest communities. This offers food, shelter, education and an economy to some of the most impoverished members of our population, all while counterbalancing the carbon produced from Wild & Wild’s magnificent meals!

Interested in becoming a
Carbon Free Dining Certified Restaurant?

WIld & WIld

Contact

Wild & Wild

2 Bridge Street,
Congleton, Cheshire
CW12 1AY

01260 409327

wildandwild.co.uk