Zim Braai

Poole

Repas sans carbone - Zim Braai Logo

Laissez Zim Braai vous emmener en voyage et découvrir le goût de l'Afrique du Sud à travers des plats authentiques et des saveurs excitantes.

Avec des influences du Zimbabwe, du Mozambique et du Malawi, et des plats inspirés de Madagascar, de Zanzibar et des Seychelles, Zim Braai prépare des plats riches en culture, offrant une expérience culinaire vraiment unique.

Avec de la viande et du poisson magnifiquement grillés, des ragoûts en fonte et des salades fraîches et super fraîches, Zim Braai offre le vrai goût de l'Afrique.

En tant que partenaire certifié Carbon Free Dining, Zim Braai a pour objectif de planter des centaines d'arbres chaque année, compensant ainsi l'empreinte carbone des repas servis. Ceci est fait en donnant simplement aux convives la possibilité de planter un seul arbre fruitier avec chaque facture.

Cependant, non seulement Zim Braai aide-t-il les clients à compenser leur empreinte carbone, mais ils se sont également engagés à devenir totalement neutres en carbone en compensant leur empreinte carbone chaque mois en plantant de nouveaux arbres.

Intéressé à devenir un
Restaurant certifié Carbon Free Dining?

Zim Braai

Contact

Zim Braai

99 Commercial Rd,
Ashley Cross, Poole, BH14 0JD

01202 068 010

zim-braai.co.uk

Zim Braai

Poole

Carbon Free Dining - Zim Braai Logo

Let Zim Braai take you on a journey, and discover the taste of South Africa, through authentic dishes and exciting flavours.

With influences from Zimbabwe, Mozambique, and Malawi, and dishes inspired by Madagascar, Zanzibar and The Seychelles, Zim Braai prepares dishes bursting with culture, offering a dining experience which is truly unique.

With beautifully grilled meat and fish, cast iron pot stews, and crisp, fresh superfood salads, Zim Braai delivers the true taste of Africa.

As a Carbon Free Dining Certified partner, Zim Braai aims to plant hundreds of trees each year, offsetting the Carbon Footprint of the meals it serves. This is done by simply giving diners the opportunity of planting a single fruit tree with each bill

However not only are Zim Braai helping diners offset their carbon footprint, but they have also pledged to go completely carbon neutral by offsetting their carbon footprint each month by planting additional trees.

Interested in becoming a
Carbon Free Dining Certified Restaurant?

Zim Braai

Contact

Zim Braai

99 Commercial Rd,
Ashley Cross, Poole, BH14 0JD

01202 068 010

zim-braai.co.uk